感言

“ Sunnywell的服务很棒。我面带微笑。用他们的Ortho机器对我的脚进行了彻底检查,以生产专门用于解决我的问题的定制矫形设计。在此过程中,有几次我没有正确定位自己的位置,李女士耐心地让我正确定位了自己。定制的矫形器很棒,它们减轻了我的脚痛,我希望几年前能完成购买。我很感激。谢谢森尼韦尔。”

Frank Lynn Suwanee, Georgia

“最近7年来,我一直在穿糖尿病鞋。 每年我都会收到一双鞋子,并通过其他医疗供应商插入。 不幸的是我从未满意过,我不能穿它们。从去年开始,我开始通过Sunnywell订购。我得到了我一生中最好的鞋子和鞋垫。他们不仅在销售产品,而且还努力理解人们的需求,分享他们的专业知识,并对像我这样的患者进行教育。我确信我找不到比Sunnywell更好的服务。当您遇到健康问题时,我会告诉我所有的朋友和家人去Sunnywell。我爱Sunnywell。”

Mrs. BS Oh Dekalb, Georgia

“我从Sunnywell Custom Orthotics获得了优质的服务和同情心。李太太是一名注册钢琴演奏家,他花了些时间教育我关于与我的个人问题相关的适当矫形器的重要性。我的定制矫形器在预定之前就进来了,她确定在整个过程中都会跟进我。我建议所有年龄段的人至少都要安排约会。您越早意识到问题,就越有可能纠正它。”

Michelle Sias Lawrenceville, GA

自开业以来,我一直是位于杜鲁斯H-Mart购物中心的Sunnywell的定期客户,我是一名糖尿病患者,已有10多年的历史,而且我通常过着忙碌的生活,所以我总是走得很快。如果脚底有很多剥离,我会很担心脚的脚部,但是,当桑尼韦尔于2017年10月进入亚特兰大韩国城中心的H-Mart时,我订购了一些习惯矫正工具,将它们固定在我的鞋子上,当我在健身房走动并使用跑步机时,我就能舒服地走路!结果,身体的姿势得到了极大的改正,我能够在晚上睡得很好,而且我的整体健康状况要好得多。与我这个年龄的一些朋友相比,他们说我的年龄比他们小10岁!去年10月,我还通过Sunnycare的Medicare订购了糖尿病鞋,而我已经穿了将近一年。我的脚感觉很舒服,所以我一点也不累。当我晚上入睡并在早晨醒来时,我会感到非常精神焕发。 SunnyWell的总裁SunAe Lee夫人非常热情地欢迎客人。多亏了使用精密机器对鞋子尺码进行细致的测量,它可以紧贴我的脚,并且我的脚没有肿胀,也没有任何疼痛。我对顾客和鞋子感到满意120%。根据我的经验,脚痛的人或正在寻找好的鞋子的人,尤其是患有Medicare糖尿病的人很少或没有共同付款。您只需要支付最低费用,就可以随时前往位于Susansudol Bed旁边角落药房一楼的SunnyWell医疗用品我们希望您能找到Sunny Well,并在Sunae的帮助下恢复健康的生活李

Kwang Mo Suh Lawrenceville, GA

testimonials

“The service at Sunnywell was great. I was greeted with a smile. My feet were checked thoroughly with their Ortho Machines to produce Custom orthotic design specifically to help my problem. There were a few times during the process that I didn’t position my self correctly and Ms. Lee patiently got me to position myself correctly. The custom orthotic are wonderful, they have relieved my foot pain I wish I would have made this purchase years ago. I am very grateful. Thank you Sunnywell.”

Frank Lynn Suwanee, Georgia

“I been wearing diabetic shoes last 7 years. Every year I have received pairs of shoes and insert through other medical supplier. Unfortunately i never satisfied and  I can not wear them. Since  last year I start to order  through Sunnywell. I was provided with the best shoes and insole in my life. They are not just selling the products, they try hard to understand people’s needs and share their professional knowledge and educate the patient like me. I am sure I could not find better service than Sunnywell. I tell all my friends and family when you have a health issue go to Sunnywell. I love Sunnywell.”

Mrs. BS Oh Dekalb, Georgia

“I received excellent service and great compassion from Sunnywell Custom Orthotics. Certified Pedorthist, Mrs. Lee took the time out to educate me on the importance of proper orthotics in relation to my personal problems. My custom orthotics came in before they were scheduled and she made certain to follow up with me through the whole process. I recommend that everyone of all ages to at least schedule an appointment. The sooner you are aware of your problem the more likely it can be corrected.”

Michelle Sias Lawrenceville, GA

I have been a regular customer of Sunnywell, located at Shopping Mall in Duluth H-Mart 3 years since its opening I am a diabetic patient for more than 10 year and I usually live a busy life , so I am always walking fast. I lived with a lot of worries about what would happen to my feet if I had a lot of peeling on the soles of my feet  However, when Sunnywell entered H-Mart, the center of Atlanta Koreantown, in October 2017, I ordered some custom correction tools , attached them to my shoes, and when I walked and used treadmill in the gym, I was able to walk comfortably!  As a result, the posture of the body has corrected dramatically, I have been able to sleep well at night, and my overall health is much better. Compared to some of my friends my age, they say I look about 10 years younger than them! Last October, I also ordered shoes for diabetes through Medicare with Sunnywell, and I have been wearing them for almost a year. My feet feel very comfortable, so I don’t feel tired at all. When I sleep at night and wake up in the morning I feel very refreshed. Mrs. SunAe Lee, the president of SunnyWell , welcomes guests very kindly. Thanks to the meticulous measurement of the shoe size using a precise machine, it fits snugly on my feet and my feet aren’t swollen and I don’t have any pain. I am 120% satisfied with my patrons and shoes. Based on my experience, those with aching feet or those who are looking for good shoes, especially those with Medicare diabetes, have little or no co-payment. You only have to pay the minimum fee, so don’t hesitate to go visit SunnyWell Medical Supplies Located on the first floor below the corner pharmacy next to Jangsudol BedWe hope that you will find Sunny Well and restore a healthy life with the help of Sunae Lee.

Kwang Mo Suh Lawrenceville, GA