常见的脚痛我们帮助

帮助您保持无痛

深度脚分析

我们专注于保守治疗脚和脚踝疾病。我们制造定制足矫形器。我们拥有董事会认证的Pedorthist员工,他们将提供 使用我们最先进的技术进行脚部评估 并为您搭配各种舒适/超深度鞋,并提供各种类型的定制矫正器。

跟腱炎

您的小腿肌肉疼痛吗?脚后跟和脚踝后部是否肿胀或紧绷?如果是这样,则您可能患有一种常见的疾病,称为跟腱炎。

扁平足

扁平足有时会引起脚痛。这可能是由于肌肉和连接韧带拉紧所致。

内旋

旋前是脚在行走和跑步过程中的自然运动,只是脚弓因撞击而塌陷的程度。当双脚高低地俯卧时,可能会导致受伤。

足底筋膜炎

足底筋膜炎是足跟痛的最常见原因之一。它还会导致刺痛,通常在早晨的第一步以及长时间站立后会发生刺痛。

邦尼翁

邦纳鞋是一种非常普遍的疾病,由于鞋类穿着不合脚,对女性的影响比男性要大得多。拇囊炎是可以在大脚趾关节基部发生的骨质突出。穿鞋时,这种骨块会引起摩擦和疼痛。

糖尿病足

糖尿病影响大约1600万美国人,分为两种不同的类型:1型和2型。 1型通常与青少年糖尿病有关,并且通常与遗传有关。


锤子

锤头是骨骼变形,导致脚趾在脚趾的一个或两个关节处弯曲。这通常发生在除了大脚趾之外的所有脚趾(第二,第三,第四或第五个脚趾)中。由于这种情况通常会随着时间的流逝而恶化,因此建议尽早诊断和治疗脚趾甲。以后对其进行治疗将更加复杂,并且需要更具侵入性的治疗。

脚跟痛

足跟痛通常是由足底筋膜炎引起的,足底筋膜炎有时会被称为足跟骨刺综合征。足跟痛也可能是由于其他原因引起的,例如应力性骨折,肌腱炎,关节炎,神经刺激或囊肿。由于存在多种潜在原因,因此正确诊断足跟痛非常重要。脚踝外科医师能够区分所有可能性,并确定脚跟疼痛的根本原因。

神经病

周围神经病变是大脑和脊髓外部神经(周围神经)受损的结果,通常会导致无力,麻木和疼痛,通常在您的手和脚中。它还会影响身体的其他部位。周围神经病变可能由外伤,感染,代谢问题,遗传原因和接触毒素引起。最常见的原因之一是糖尿病。

帮助您保持无痛

与其他商店不同,我们不是在这里仅向您出售鞋垫或新鞋,我们关心您的健康,并了解感觉健康和减轻痛苦的重要性。我们的商店配备了最新技术,可确保我们准确评估您的身份并提供最有效的解决方案.

Common Foot Pain We Help

Helping You Stay Pain Free

In depth foot analysis

We specialize in the conservative treatment of foot and ankle conditions. We manufacture custom foot orthotics. We have Board Certified Pedorthist on staff who will provide a foot evaluation using our state of the art technology and fit you with a variety of comfort/extra depth shoes as well as offer various types of custom orthotics.

Achilles Tendonitis

Do your calf muscles ache? Is the back of your heel and ankle swollen or tight? If so, you may be suffering from a common condition known as Achilles tendonitis.

Flat Feet

Flat feet can sometimes cause pain in the feet. This can occur as a result of strained muscles and connecting ligaments.

Pronation

Pronation is a natural motion of your foot during walking and running and simply the degree to which the arch of your foot collapses upon impact. When your feet over or under pronate it may cause injuries.

Plantar Fasciitis

Plantar fasciitis is one of the most common causes of heel pain. It also causes stabbing pain that usually occurs with your first steps in the morning and after long periods of standing.

BUNION

Bunions are a very common condition that affects women significantly more than men due to poorly fitted footwear. A bunion is a bony protrusion that can occur at the base of the big toe joint. This bony lump can cause friction and pain when wearing shoes.

DIABETIC FOOT

Diabetes affects approximately 16 million Americans and is classified into two different types: Type 1 and Type two. Type 1 is usually associated with juvenile diabetes and is often linked to heredity.


Hammertoes

A hammertoe is a bone deformity causing the toes to bend at either one or two of the joints of the toe. This usually occurs in the all the toes (second, third, fourth or fifth toes) except the big toe. It is recommended to diagnose and treat hammertoes as early as possible since the condition usually worsens as times go by. Treating it later will be more complicated and require more invasive treatment.

Heel Pain

Heel pain is most often caused by plantar fasciitis, a condition that is sometimes also called heel spur syndrome when a spur is present. Heel pain may also be due to other causes, such as a stress fracture, tendonitis, arthritis, nerve irritation or, rarely, a cyst. Because there are several potential causes, it is important to have heel pain properly diagnosed. A foot and ankle surgeon is able to distinguish between all the possibilities and to determine the underlying source of your heel pain.

neuropathy

Peripheral neuropathy, a result of damage to the nerves outside of the brain and spinal cord (peripheral nerves), often causes weakness, numbness and pain, usually in your hands and feet. It can also affect other areas of your body. Peripheral neuropathy can result from traumatic injuries, infections, metabolic problems, inherited causes and exposure to toxins. One of the most common causes is diabetes.

Helping You Stay Pain Free

Unlike other stores we are not here to just sell you an insole or new shoes, we care about your health and understand the importance of feeling healthy and relieving the pain points you have. Our store is equipped with the latest technology to ensure that we assess you accurately and provide the most effective solutions.